Christian Blog Ring

Hey I wanted to see who would be interested in making a blog ring. Basically we all just link to each others blogs on like the sidebar of our blogs or something. That way people can keep looking thru to more Christian blogs. Let me know what you guys think.

I think it could be really good in the long run for all of us. If you want to just leave me a comment and I’ll check out or blog or if your on blog catalog check me out on there and we can set it up on there.

Also I was thinking of posting on some other topics is there anything you would like to see? I was thinking about maybe on blogging and stuff you can do to make your blog better. Let me know thats what the comments are for =)

5 Responses

  1. I think that is a great idea.

  2. Sounds like a good idea,here’s mine,I will do the same with yours.God Bless,Mike.

  3. Sounds like a good idea. I will add you.

  4. Hey ill write a post for you on my site
    http://www.promomaker.blogspot.com
    I love this idea if you want to write a review for me that would be great!!

  5. sound’s cool

Leave a Reply

