Proverbs 29:25

Hey everyone I was just reading my bible for today and ran across this and it was really encouraging for me and kinda hit me in the face. Kinda slapped me to reality you know. Well I wanted to share it with you also.

Proverbs 29:25 (The Message)

25 The fear of human opinion disables;
trusting in God protects you from that.

Just think about it and see what God will tell you thru the verse.

Ok thats all I got for right now. Oh yeah keep the suggestions coming I got one from Brad that was really good and I plan on discussing it really soon. I’ve pondering it everyday since he posted it.

OH yeah if you haven’t yet sign up for the youth forums I got some plans for them that will be cool.

Leave a Reply

