Research Day

Well for today’s post I wanted to not post =)

Basically I have written alot on here I’ve posted 43 posts since I started in the begging of August. So there’s alot on here. I want to give you guys a day instead of me posting something new I want to let you ask questions and read the stuff I have already posted. Pass around anything that God has touched you with to your friends. I want Jesus Encounter to be a place about encountering God and sharing him.

So I want to allow you guys just a time to read the stuff on here go back to the begging to stuff you haven’t read. Anyways just soak up everything you can from God =)

Leave a Reply

