Open The Gates

I posted awhile back on some ways we hear God. Well the big way I did was knowledge and thought. Well as I got use to that God started changing and wanted me to hear him in new ways. Well He has got me hearing him thru the word now. It’s amazing what he has been doing and he really has started like prophesying on me thru his word its really cool. I just love having that connection with God. Well first I’ll post the ways to hear God to refresh you then I’ll show you what God showed me and told me it meant to my life.

The Languages Of God

a. Dreams: Daniel 2:31-35, Genesis 20:3, Matthew 2:13, Job 33:14-18

b. The still small voice: 1 Kings 19:11-13

c. Angels: Acts 8:26, Acts 12:6-7

d. Trances: Acts 10:9-11

e. Creation: Romans 1:20

f. Scriptures: 2 Timothy 3:16-17

g. Tongues: 1 Corinthians 12:8-10

h. Impressions: 1 Corinthians 12:10

i. Prophetic Acts: Acts 21:11

j. Signs and Wonders: Judges 6:17-21

k. Mind Reading: Luke 11:17

l. Circumstances: Revelations 3:8

m. Dance: Jeremiah 31:13

n. Prophetic Songs: Colossians 3:16

o. Spiritual Happenings: Numbers 17:2-8

The Verse

God gave me a cool verse tonight kinda a verse for my life as wanting to be a pastor and stuff and having the call that God wants me to lead people.

Micah 2:13(NCV)

3 Someone will open the way and lead the people out.
The people will break through the gate and leave the city where they were held captive.
Their king will go out in front of them,
and the Lord will lead them.”

God gave it to me as I am the person that will open the way and lead the people out then the king(Christ) will go out in front and the Lord(God) will lead them.

Just something he gave me tonight and its a verse for my life but I wanted to share it cause I want you guys to all know what God is doing in me. Cause thru testimony it causes action in others. Its like a key to unlocking the gifts of God in other people. It’s really cool.

A guy said at church tonight and its really cool. That testimony is when it is spoken is a repeat kinda. It wont repeat in your life cause you already have it but it will repeat what God has done in you in someone else. It’s the power that God has put into testimony. Great thinks happen when you talk about what God has and is doing instead of talking about what he hasn’t done.

2 Responses

  1. Jeremy, I have read some of your writings and concerns and revelations. I am happy to see that God is showing you how to hear through His word. The book of Daniel and Revelation tell us that prophecy is locked up in the Bible only. God is busy revealing His prophecy through His word only. ‘Through faith we understand that the worlds were framed by the word of God, so that things which are seen were not made of things which do appear.’Hebrews 11:3 Only God can draw us. Keep your eyes on Christ. Please share Matthew 24.

  2. Thnx bolingo for reading my blog. I thank you for the encouragement also. It means alot to have someone come on and encourage me in what I’m doing =)

Leave a Reply

